Combined Shapeclose Created with Sketch.
Spring 2020

ZONE BOOKS

Combined Shape Created with Sketch.
Group 2 Created with Sketch.

Founded in 1985, Zone Books is an independent nonprofit publisher in the humanities and social sciences, with a special focus on interdisciplinary projects. Zone publishes original works by international scholars of philosophy, history, art history, cultural and sound studies, as well as political and social theory that have changed conversations across disciplines. Zone Books are edited by Jonathan Crary, Michel Feher, Hal Foster, and Ramona Naddaff, and designed by Julie Fry, based on an original concept by Bruce Mau.

Zone Books are distributed by The MIT Press.

EDITORIAL OFFICES
Zone Books
633 Vanderbilt Street
Brooklyn, New York 11218
phone: 718.686.0048
fax: 718.686.9045

EDITORIAL INQUIRIES 
+
BUSINESS MATTERS
Meighan Gale, Director
mgale@zonebooks.org

INTERNATIONAL RIGHTS, PERMISSIONS, PUBLICITY
Kyra Simone, Associate Editor ksimone@zonebooks.org

PUBLICITY
Katie Stileman, Global Publicity Manager, MIT Press mitpress-publicity@mit.edu

Jeremy Wang-Iverson, Vesto PR jeremy@vestopr.com

EXAMINATION COPIES
Michelle Pullano, Textbook Manager
mpullano@mit.edu
617.253.3620

DISTRIBUTION
The MIT Press
One Rogers Street
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02142
mitpress.mit.edu

ORDER INQUIRIES
orders@triliteral.org
401.658.4226

CUSTOMER SERVICE
customer.care@triliteral.org
800.405.1619

MARKETING
Michael Duncan, Director of Marketing
mdduncan@mit.edu
617.258.0603

SALES REPRESENTATION
David Goldberg, Director of Sales
davidgol@mit.edu
617.253.8838

BULK ORDERS
Christopher Eyer, Sales Coordinator
cweyer@mit.edu
617.258.0584