DISTRIBUTION
The MIT Press
One Rogers Street
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02142
mitpress.mit.edu

ORDER INQUIRIES
orders@triliteral.org
401.658.4226

CUSTOMER SERVICE
customer.care@triliteral.org
800.405.1619

MARKETING
Katie Hope, Director of Marketing
khope@mit.edu
617.258.0603

SALES REPRESENTATION
Anne Bunn, Director of Sales
sales@mitpress.mit.edu
617.253.8838

BULK ORDERS
Erika Valenti, Sales Manager
special_sales@mitpress.mit.edu
617.258.0582

PUBLICITY
Colleen Lanick, Publicity Manager
colleenl@mitpress.mit.edu
617.253.2874

EXAMINATION COPIES
Michelle Pullano, Textbook Manager
mpullano@mit.edu
617.253.3620

 

EDITORIAL OFFICES
Zone Books
633 Vanderbilt Street
Brooklyn, New York 11218
phone: 718.686.0048
fax: 718.686.9045

EDITORIAL INQUIRIES
+ BUSINESS MATTERS

Meighan Gale, Director
mgale@zonebooks.org

INTERNATIONAL RIGHTS,
PERMISSIONS, ADVERTISING

Michael Newton, Assistant Editor
mnewton@zonebooks.org